Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Oak Park, CA

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley
has received 14 reviews, averaging 4.71 Stars:

Garage Door Opener Install

Oak Park, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We needed service and called on Wednesday and had a service person at our house on Thursday. Miles was just great. He called ahead on time and gave us a more exact time when he would arrive. He.walked us through the whole process and was very friendly and helpful. He replaced our motor and tuned up in he whole garage door setup. Then he walked us through the whole process making sure we had all our questions answered. He never hurried us and the whole process was just great. We really recommend the company to anyone who has a garage door problem.

- Michelle Kingsley




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 11/19/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I am super happy with Precision Door Services and I'd recommend them to any of my friends. The spring on my garage door failed on a Sunday night and Precision was able to get a tech out to me on Monday. Russ, my tech, was excellent. He called me several times on Monday to keep me in the loop on when he'd arrive, he clearly explained what was wrong and the work he'd be doing, and he gave me a clear quote (which he stuck to.) I appreciated how clear and honest he was and that he helped me to form a long-term plan of action for my garage door. I will definitely be calling Precision again for my future garage-door needs.

- Sofia Chang




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 10/13/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service guy you sent was great. Really nice guy. Can’t remember his name (Cause I’m terrible at names). I really liked the guy. Seemed like a really good person. Very personable. Did a good job and quickly. JM

- John Murphy




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 06/10/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Yes, your technician *earned 5 stars; he located the problem and repaired our door. Thank you for being there when service is needed. * Tony Palmer

- Donald Zeidler




Garage Door Opener Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 03/07/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Victor was excellent at looking for the problem and suggesting a solution. He made me aware of new technology that will benefit us when our current opener wears out. Always excellent service and installation from Precision.

- Tom Hansen




Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 12/07/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very pleased. Arrived within 2 hours of my call and fixed the problem within 45 minutes.. Made some good suggestions for future use of the door. Will use you again for maintenance. T/U

- Harold Young




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 12/05/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service. Was able to schedule the time I needed with very short notice. They came on time and fixed the issue. Very reliable and I'm very happy with their servie. Russ was great.

- Kim Sears




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 10/17/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Prompt in an emergency, excellent workmanship, and tech was professional.

- Walter Damiani




Garage Door Opener Install

Oak Park, CA

Date: 03/05/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Smooth and very easy garage door opener install. Great tech. He made sure we were comfortable with the use of all the transmitters before he left. Cleaned up 110%

- Marc Wadsworth




Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 02/16/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The work was done well but the price was significantly higher than it needed to be. In addition, the $49.99 service fee was added into the final invoice, not included with the cost as it is with 100% of other service professionals who have done work in my home.

- Steven Kaufman




A Response from: Chuck White

Mr. Kaufman, It is our policy to waive the service fee if a repair is completed. Our office will be contacting you to issue a credit. My apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Best regards, Chuck White

Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Install

Oak Park, CA

Date: 01/08/2013
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Mike replace our garage door opener and springs. He did an outstanding and very thorough job. He went out of his way to make sure that the job was done right since there were problems with how the garage door was attached to the house from before. He explained all that he needed to do and how to use the new garage door opener. He even programmed my car to open the garage. The only complaint that I have was that he had a borrowed truck which wasn't fully stocked (didn't have springs). This caused a delay in starting my service of 45 minutes. I was told that the technician would have a fully stocked truck. I shouldn't have had to pay the $50 service fee.

- Frank Littman




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 07/04/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

martin was very knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and quick! he explained very well what he was doing. i commend him!

- Molly Z




Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 04/06/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We had been having problems with our doors for some time and as they were over 20 years we assumed we had to replace them all. We were impressed that Precision stocks all part on the truck and Mike was able to repair all three doors that day for a reasonable price. Thanks again!

- Gary & Lisa W.




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 02/03/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jesus did a great job and I was very happy with the work he did. I could not have been happier!

- Frank Meza