Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley
has received 721 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:

Garage Door Repair

Newbury Park, CA

Date: 01/07/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I would definitely recommend your company to everyone. Evan was very friendly, professional and efficient. He was thorough in assessing our situation and had our garage door up and running in no time. This is our second experience with Precision and we will not hesitate to call again if needed, but hopefully not too soon!

- Ilean Balber




Garage Door Opener Install

Oxnard, CA

Date: 12/30/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very satisfied. Technician knew exactly what to do and recommended the best option to go with.

- Manuel j Gonzalez




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Repair

Camarillo, CA

Date: 12/30/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Evan was great! He explained source of problem and answered my questions. I appreciate knowing the total price before work was done.

- Kathy Sedillos




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oxnard, CA

Date: 12/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 star rating. Prompt, efficient service plus personable technician.

- Mariee Mitchell




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Repair

Oxnard, CA

Date: 12/04/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles was very friendly and very professional. He knew exactly what was going on with my door and new exactly what needed to be done.

- Eugenia Castro




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Camarillo, CA

Date: 11/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our tech Miles was fantastic! Our springs had finally broken this morning and he was out the same day. Gave plenty of heads up when he was en route, explained everything thoroughly, insured to be as cost effective in reusing parts that were appropriate, and was done in almost no time once he was here. Great service!

- Daniel Grahamn




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Repair

Port Hueneme, CA

Date: 10/29/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles kept me informed as he was dispatched to an emergency service call. When given a 4hr appointment window, this made me feel like my business was important too. My garage opening system was unbalanced. Miles confirmed that the do-it-urself door insulation caused the need for a higher capacity spring to lift the increased weight. Miles gave me clear and professional recommendations for future maintenance or upgrades before he left. My service qualified for one of the discounts that is offered and I am very satisfied with the installation and balancing of my garage opening system. A job well done.

- K. Padden




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Camarillo, CA

Date: 10/23/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service. Technician was very polite and respectful. He did the job in about a half hour. Highly recommended.

- Robert Hutchinson




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Install Garage Doors

Oxnard, CA

Date: 10/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called on Friday morning to have a technician come out to provide an estimate to replace a bottom seal on my garage door. Miles arrived early that afternoon and did a great job assessing my situation and provided a couple of options. He then followed up a couple of hours later and I decided my best option was to replace the entire door with a new one. Within 10 minutes, Rafael called me and set up an appointment for Monday morning. The two installers arrived precisely on time and completed the job in about 2.5 hours. They did a great job and I'm completely with the work! Excellent service, competetive pricing, and excellent scheduling.

- Craig H




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Repair

Oxnard, CA

Date: 09/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We are repeat customers for annual preventative maintenance. Service technicians are always prompt, skilled, informative, efficient and courteous. I know I can rely on Precision for this service and any future repair.

- Barbera Partee




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Newbury Park, CA

Date: 08/31/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Fantastic, quick service from the company. I had Miles for technician. He was absolutely the best! Friendly, helpful and super fast! Thank you!

- Eve Morrissette




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Install Garage Doors

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 08/15/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Got an urgent call from my tenant about a malfunctioning automatic garage door. I remember using Precision for a repair in the past. I called their number after normal business hours and talked to Scott. I advised my tenant to call him and an appointment was set for the very next day. I needed a new door and a date was set for the install. Got there and found Matt hard at work. Job was done that day and my tenant was very happy and impressed with the work. Thank you Precision!

- Allen Cueba




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Port Hueneme, CA

Date: 08/10/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We chose Precision mainly because of your ad. Our technician was Miles. He was friendly, personable, and professional. He showed up on time and completed the job quickly. All in all, a very good experience, and we would recommend your company to others.

- Dennis Schlotfelt




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 08/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Thank you Miles for the speedy garage door repairs as your service was very professional ! You walked me through the whole process and explained to me the warranties on the repairs . Very professional and job complete in a timely manner .I would recommend Miles as your repair man.

- Alice Mattern




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 08/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles called to let me know he had 1 appointment before me and would call when finished and was heading to me. He did and was prompt. After reviewing my situation with me, he gave me several options. I decided to replace the door opener since it was 12 to 14 years old. Miles answered all my questions and had the new unit installed and programmed within an hour or so. I couldn't have asked for more. Very impressed with Miles and Precision. After this experience, I wouldn't call anyone else.

- Don Falsken




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Moorpark, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric was professional and pleasant. On time, clean, knowledgeable, efficient etc.

- Doug Sheets




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Oak Park, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We needed service and called on Wednesday and had a service person at our house on Thursday. Miles was just great. He called ahead on time and gave us a more exact time when he would arrive. He.walked us through the whole process and was very friendly and helpful. He replaced our motor and tuned up in he whole garage door setup. Then he walked us through the whole process making sure we had all our questions answered. He never hurried us and the whole process was just great. We really recommend the company to anyone who has a garage door problem.

- Michelle Kingsley




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 07/14/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Your technician, Miles, was friendly, immediately knew the problem and gave me a fair quote. When I told him I needed a three button remote he immediately gave me the right one. After he replaced the garage opener, Miles left the garage spotless! He was able to program the 3 remotes for me, but could not program the gate code. I highly recommend your company and will use you in the future when I need service and need to replace the second garage door opener. Sincerely, Steve Wies

- Stephen Wies




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Install Garage Doors

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 07/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Five stars for Miles who came to check out my garage door that was not lifting appropriately.He pointed out the many problems I would have to deal with in the future with my 25+yr old garage door. Therefore I decided to replace the door. Miles was informative. courteous and pleasant.

- Margaret Papadopoulos




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Thousand Oaks, CA

Date: 07/10/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles arrived on schedule, determined what to do, had the parts in his truck, and efficiently and safely replaced the torsion springs for a heavy roll up door. For our garage door work, we call "Precision" first. ***** John C.

- John Cushman




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Thousand Oaks, CA

Date: 07/09/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technicians were on time, they were polite and helpful, they cleaned up after the work, and explained everything to us. Pricing was reasonable and they finished the work quickly and efficiently.

- Robert Muzio




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 07/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service guy called us before coming to my house. The parts( Springs ) were expensive, but he did a good job.

- Yokul Ono




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Ventura, CA

Date: 07/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

very pleased with your employee coming to service the garage door.

- Lydia Collins




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Install Garage Doors

Camarillo, CA

Date: 06/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Outstanding product delivered with expertise by an incredible team. We couldn't be more pleased with the new garage doors and with the installation team. They were excellent.

- Tom Flanagan




Installers

Matt S

Matt S

Garage Door Opener Install

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 05/24/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Not only did you get me same day service, Jason was amazing from the first contact. Jason called me from his previous job, and again when he was close to my home. He was punctual, professional and very polite, he quickly got my new opener, (Which I absolutely LOVE) installed, got my vehicles paired to the new opener, and would not leave until all my questions were answered, he even answered questions that my neighbors had! I do have one suggestion, GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE! He deserves it!

- Dave Ward




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Install

Camarillo, CA

Date: 05/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I talked yo Miles Herrera a few months ago while he was repairing my neighbors garage door, and was polite and informative and gave me his card which I kept. I saw him last Saturday once again at my neighbors and asked him to come by and look at my door because I was thinking of getting a quieter motor which he did came back the same day and I have a new opener which is exactly what I wanted. My hats off to your company for a great young man. He knows his stuff and is an asset to Precision doors.

- Steve Mora




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Repair

Ventura, CA

Date: 05/14/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles came just after 8:00 a.m. today and reprogrammed our garage door. He was skillful, efficient, and very pleasant. He also showed patience when showing us how to program our door if we had another electricity disturbance. We appreciate his coming and thank you for sending him.

- John Masterson




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Thousand Oaks, CA

Date: 05/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Saturday morning, 6am and the garage door won’t work. Great. Call a company we’ve used in the past and best they could do was the next day. Not in the mood to be stuck inside for more than 24hrs, found Precision on Google, and it was the best choice EVER! Alex was here 90 minutes after we called, and he was friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. Prices were fair, and Precision is our new go-to company when we need them...5 Stars! Thank you!!!

- Lonnie Thomas




Garage Door Opener Install

Camarillo, CA

Date: 05/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Dear Precision, Have used your services in the past and had a great professional experience. My other garage door opener needed to be replaced so calling Precision was a no brainer. Miles was just great and my new opener works flawlessly and is as quiet as a mouse. Thank you Precision team yet again!

- Rob Zucca




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Repair

Thousand Oaks, CA

Date: 05/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our technician, Russ, did a great job. He was very efficient and knowledgeable He was very friendly and inspired confidence. Lou Kustudia

- Lou Kustudia




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T
Next Page