Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Agoura Hills | Westlake Village Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley
has received 107 reviews, averaging 4.96 Stars:

Garage Door Opener Install

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 08/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles called to let me know he had 1 appointment before me and would call when finished and was heading to me. He did and was prompt. After reviewing my situation with me, he gave me several options. I decided to replace the door opener since it was 12 to 14 years old. Miles answered all my questions and had the new unit installed and programmed within an hour or so. I couldn't have asked for more. Very impressed with Miles and Precision. After this experience, I wouldn't call anyone else.

- Don Falsken




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Oak Park, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We needed service and called on Wednesday and had a service person at our house on Thursday. Miles was just great. He called ahead on time and gave us a more exact time when he would arrive. He.walked us through the whole process and was very friendly and helpful. He replaced our motor and tuned up in he whole garage door setup. Then he walked us through the whole process making sure we had all our questions answered. He never hurried us and the whole process was just great. We really recommend the company to anyone who has a garage door problem.

- Michelle Kingsley




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Repair

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 03/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Right on time, friendly service and Victor knew what he was doing. I thought the charges where reasonable. I would definitely call them in the future.

- Larry Lesser




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 11/19/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I am super happy with Precision Door Services and I'd recommend them to any of my friends. The spring on my garage door failed on a Sunday night and Precision was able to get a tech out to me on Monday. Russ, my tech, was excellent. He called me several times on Monday to keep me in the loop on when he'd arrive, he clearly explained what was wrong and the work he'd be doing, and he gave me a clear quote (which he stuck to.) I appreciated how clear and honest he was and that he helped me to form a long-term plan of action for my garage door. I will definitely be calling Precision again for my future garage-door needs.

- Sofia Chang




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 10/13/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service guy you sent was great. Really nice guy. Can’t remember his name (Cause I’m terrible at names). I really liked the guy. Seemed like a really good person. Very personable. Did a good job and quickly. JM

- John Murphy




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 06/10/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Yes, your technician *earned 5 stars; he located the problem and repaired our door. Thank you for being there when service is needed. * Tony Palmer

- Donald Zeidler




Garage Door Repair

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 05/07/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Russ came out, investigated and discovered the problem and was able to get the door functioning again. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and explained what may or may no occur in the future. I was very pleased with him.

- Fred Rosenberg




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Install

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 05/06/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technician was fantastic and finished work in timely manner. Felt bad for him because it was sooo hot today. Very knowledgeable and informative. Only one thing he installed new rollers on my garage door and it was so quiet for first couple of times used opener now is squeaking and making noise. Could you have technician come back and oil or something the wheels. Liked also very much that precision was available on such short notice. Overall very satisfied

- Sharon Boer




Garage Door Opener Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 03/07/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Victor was excellent at looking for the problem and suggesting a solution. He made me aware of new technology that will benefit us when our current opener wears out. Always excellent service and installation from Precision.

- Tom Hansen




Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 12/07/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very pleased. Arrived within 2 hours of my call and fixed the problem within 45 minutes.. Made some good suggestions for future use of the door. Will use you again for maintenance. T/U

- Harold Young




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Install

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 11/24/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I read reviews and noticed the reviews were favorable. Dad Your agent contacted me by phone reassuring me he would arrive on time. After he checked out the system, he advised me I would need one garage door opener. The agent was thorough, neatly dressed and polite.

- Barbara Fitzsimmons




Garage Door Repair

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 11/12/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent and speedy service. I needed to have broken garage door springs replaced at a rental property on a Sunday morning. I called their office and was given a 4 hour window (8-12) for the tech to arrive. 15 minutes later, the technician, Victor arrived at the unit! Victor assessed the situation, formulated a cost estimate with several options to choose from. The work was done professionally and pricing was very reasonable. I will definitely call Precision Door Repair again if I need any garage door/opener service! Thank you very much!

- Bruce Martin




Garage Door Repair

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 11/07/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Saw ad on TV last night, right after our garage door stopped working. Loud metal grinding sound. Called Precision who sent out a technician right away, who called, as promised, to alert me to arrival time. Diagnosed problem immediately. Had part. Replaced it. Tuned up my opener. Very personable. Overall, a pleasant experience -- as unscheduled repairs go. Highly recommended.

- John Kurfess




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 05/02/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Victor was my technician, who arrived on time as promised. He called me ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive. He was efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, pointing out details of my garage door that I was not aware of. He offered me options, without being pushy and indicated what might need service in the future. All in all, this was an excellent company to deal with and Victor was great.

- Alvin Lamarre




Garage Door Repair

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 05/01/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great Service!! Same day service, Confirmed with email & phone. Our tech, Tom Broz., Took care of our problem in no time and we had a nice friendly visit. I am a business owner myself, This company get's 10 out of 10. Bob Brunner Mates, Inc.

- Robert Brunner




Garage Door Repair

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 04/27/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Victor was great. Showed up within an hour after I called . He did a great job. Put the Precision sticker over another company.

- Gary Fradkin




Garage Door Repair

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 12/31/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent customer service..tech was here on a holiday weekend within a couple of hours. Much appreciated and I will absolutely recommend your company.

- Cindy Glick




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 12/05/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service. Was able to schedule the time I needed with very short notice. They came on time and fixed the issue. Very reliable and I'm very happy with their servie. Russ was great.

- Kim Sears




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Install Garage Doors

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 10/20/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I would be so happy if every business ran as well as Precision Doors. They have a user friendly web site. The phone is always answered by a person and was answered later in the evening, and they made an appointment right then. I had to reschedule and they did that right away. And they gave me a next day appointment. The technician was knowledgeable and very easy to understand. We had an estimate within hours of his visit. I am very impressed.

- Marilyn Adam




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 10/17/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Prompt in an emergency, excellent workmanship, and tech was professional.

- Walter Damiani




Garage Door Opener Install

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 08/05/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent customer service. Mike Bernhardt was our technician. I would highly recommend this company.

- Sheri Donovan




Install Garage Doors

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 06/27/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The two gentlemen who installed my garage door were very polite and also informed me on how the door will adjust to my sidewalk when it is closed.

- Margaretta Adamo




Garage Door Opener Install

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 06/21/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Service was great. Russ was knowledgeable, capable, and a terrific serviceman.

- Harriet Ehrlich




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Install Garage Doors

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 05/31/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Mike was courteous, prepared, knowledgeable, experienced, and generally helpful.

- Todd Florey




Garage Door Opener Repair

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 03/01/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My service technician, Mike, did an excellent job fixing my garage door and making sure every remote and keypad worked well. I will use them again!

- Barrie Dahl




Garage Door Repair

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 01/11/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

They were prompt, nice and efficient. I Highly recommend this company.

- Sherry Hoffman




Garage Door Repair

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 08/15/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I have been using Precision Door Services for many years and then are consistently professional, on time, and very knowledgeable. I called yesterday as my door would not close, Mike was at my home within 1/1/2 hours, identified the problem within 5 minutes replaced a part in the motor that had blown for under $100. Mike checked when my last service was performed and I was late... he gave me a deep discount on the service and now my door is quiet lined up perfectly and we could not be happier. Thank you Precision door,

- Sheila Fenster




Garage Door Repair

Agoura Hills, CA

Date: 08/07/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The young man was very polite and helpful and explained the problem to me that no replacement seal for the door being an older garage door.

- Lylene Sheets




Garage Door Opener Install

Oak Park, CA

Date: 03/05/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Smooth and very easy garage door opener install. Great tech. He made sure we were comfortable with the use of all the transmitters before he left. Cleaned up 110%

- Marc Wadsworth




Garage Door Repair

Oak Park, CA

Date: 02/16/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The work was done well but the price was significantly higher than it needed to be. In addition, the $49.99 service fee was added into the final invoice, not included with the cost as it is with 100% of other service professionals who have done work in my home.

- Steven Kaufman




A Response from: Chuck White

Mr. Kaufman, It is our policy to waive the service fee if a repair is completed. Our office will be contacting you to issue a credit. My apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Best regards, Chuck White

Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T
Next Page