Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 223-4275
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley
has received 702 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Newbury Park, CA

Date: 05/15/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called for service mid afternoon, the technician arrived the next morning. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions & followed all the regulations concerning estimate & authorization. The repair was performed in under 1 hour. Exemplary professionalism.

- Jack Scrafield




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Install

Santa Paula, CA

Date: 05/13/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles did a great job. He was very professional.

- Mark Aguirre




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Install Garage Doors

Ventura, CA

Date: 04/29/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

All three appointments were right on time and the work was top notch. Very satisfied

- Ed Szczepanek




Installers

Matt S

Matt S

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Ventura, CA

Date: 04/21/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great Experience, Personable appointment setter explained the entire process, setting expectations and letting me know what comes next. Technician (Miles) was setup with the proper PPE and gave me my options and completed the repair quickly at a very reasonable fee. Very Happy!

- Joe Weyers




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Ventura, CA

Date: 04/18/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

It was a slow start but then all went well. I made a VEWRY heavy door so it couldn't open with old springs. Very nice gentlemen. The service was springs and then I went ahead and ordered new opener that I said I was purchasing from the start and since mine was very old. The receptionist should have better conveyed my full explanation. I had to pay for a second person that was necessary from the start.

- Antoinett Amorteguy




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Camarillo, CA

Date: 03/30/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles was terrific. Very professional and treated us with the utmost respect. We will definitely be recommending your company to all of our family and friends. Thanks, again, for such quick and wonderful service.

- Terry Tackett




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Ventura, CA

Date: 03/26/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had used them before for just a service call and remember that they were fair priced in great service. they understand your garage door needs to be working and get you in right away. This time I needed a whole new unit, and they did a magnificent job at a great price. Was able to get them out on the same day. My place is in a neighborhood where going into your garage is very important. Thank you so much precision garage door

- Diana Cole




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Ventura, CA

Date: 03/10/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service, explained everything well

- Brian Mallory




Garage Door Repair

Oxnard, CA

Date: 03/09/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service was amazing! i called last night and Miles was here this morning. He is a delightful young man who gave great service, explained everything to us and did a fine job. He was finished within the hour. We truly appreciate your business ethic and Miles' performance on the job! we will request him next time we need service. Thanks so much!

- Jan Schulman




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Ventura, CA

Date: 03/05/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles was the technician you sent to install a new garage door opener motor and key pad. He was knowledgeable, personable and completed the job in a timely manner. I would recommend your company to anyone who has garage door needs.

- K. Krejci




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Newbury Park, CA

Date: 01/20/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Your technician was 100% polite and arrived on time as scheduled. What was not OK was that I was quite clear that all I required was a new RF remote Xmitter and Xceiver. He tried to sell me a new system for almost $800 and I did not appreciate this. When a client is specific about their needs, do NOT try to sell what the client does NOT require. The remote works great.

- Stephen Mantz




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Newbury Park, CA

Date: 01/17/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Precision Door and Evan are a very professional organization - on every level !!! I would highly recommend asking for Evan for all your garage door service needs !

- Gene Bruni




Garage Door Repair

Newbury Park, CA

Date: 01/07/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I would definitely recommend your company to everyone. Evan was very friendly, professional and efficient. He was thorough in assessing our situation and had our garage door up and running in no time. This is our second experience with Precision and we will not hesitate to call again if needed, but hopefully not too soon!

- Ilean Balber




Garage Door Opener Install

Oxnard, CA

Date: 12/30/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very satisfied. Technician knew exactly what to do and recommended the best option to go with.

- Manuel j Gonzalez




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Repair

Camarillo, CA

Date: 12/30/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Evan was great! He explained source of problem and answered my questions. I appreciate knowing the total price before work was done.

- Kathy Sedillos




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Oxnard, CA

Date: 12/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 star rating. Prompt, efficient service plus personable technician.

- Mariee Mitchell




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Repair

Oxnard, CA

Date: 12/04/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles was very friendly and very professional. He knew exactly what was going on with my door and new exactly what needed to be done.

- Eugenia Castro




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Camarillo, CA

Date: 11/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our tech Miles was fantastic! Our springs had finally broken this morning and he was out the same day. Gave plenty of heads up when he was en route, explained everything thoroughly, insured to be as cost effective in reusing parts that were appropriate, and was done in almost no time once he was here. Great service!

- Daniel Grahamn




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Repair

Port Hueneme, CA

Date: 10/29/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles kept me informed as he was dispatched to an emergency service call. When given a 4hr appointment window, this made me feel like my business was important too. My garage opening system was unbalanced. Miles confirmed that the do-it-urself door insulation caused the need for a higher capacity spring to lift the increased weight. Miles gave me clear and professional recommendations for future maintenance or upgrades before he left. My service qualified for one of the discounts that is offered and I am very satisfied with the installation and balancing of my garage opening system. A job well done.

- K. Padden




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Camarillo, CA

Date: 10/23/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service. Technician was very polite and respectful. He did the job in about a half hour. Highly recommended.

- Robert Hutchinson




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Install Garage Doors

Oxnard, CA

Date: 10/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called on Friday morning to have a technician come out to provide an estimate to replace a bottom seal on my garage door. Miles arrived early that afternoon and did a great job assessing my situation and provided a couple of options. He then followed up a couple of hours later and I decided my best option was to replace the entire door with a new one. Within 10 minutes, Rafael called me and set up an appointment for Monday morning. The two installers arrived precisely on time and completed the job in about 2.5 hours. They did a great job and I'm completely with the work! Excellent service, competetive pricing, and excellent scheduling.

- Craig H




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Repair

Oxnard, CA

Date: 09/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We are repeat customers for annual preventative maintenance. Service technicians are always prompt, skilled, informative, efficient and courteous. I know I can rely on Precision for this service and any future repair.

- Barbera Partee




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Newbury Park, CA

Date: 08/31/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Fantastic, quick service from the company. I had Miles for technician. He was absolutely the best! Friendly, helpful and super fast! Thank you!

- Eve Morrissette




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Install Garage Doors

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 08/15/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Got an urgent call from my tenant about a malfunctioning automatic garage door. I remember using Precision for a repair in the past. I called their number after normal business hours and talked to Scott. I advised my tenant to call him and an appointment was set for the very next day. I needed a new door and a date was set for the install. Got there and found Matt hard at work. Job was done that day and my tenant was very happy and impressed with the work. Thank you Precision!

- Allen Cueba




Senior Technicians

Russ T

Russ T

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Port Hueneme, CA

Date: 08/10/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We chose Precision mainly because of your ad. Our technician was Miles. He was friendly, personable, and professional. He showed up on time and completed the job quickly. All in all, a very good experience, and we would recommend your company to others.

- Dennis Schlotfelt




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 08/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Thank you Miles for the speedy garage door repairs as your service was very professional ! You walked me through the whole process and explained to me the warranties on the repairs . Very professional and job complete in a timely manner .I would recommend Miles as your repair man.

- Alice Mattern




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Westlake Village, CA

Date: 08/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles called to let me know he had 1 appointment before me and would call when finished and was heading to me. He did and was prompt. After reviewing my situation with me, he gave me several options. I decided to replace the door opener since it was 12 to 14 years old. Miles answered all my questions and had the new unit installed and programmed within an hour or so. I couldn't have asked for more. Very impressed with Miles and Precision. After this experience, I wouldn't call anyone else.

- Don Falsken




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Moorpark, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric was professional and pleasant. On time, clean, knowledgeable, efficient etc.

- Doug Sheets




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Oak Park, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We needed service and called on Wednesday and had a service person at our house on Thursday. Miles was just great. He called ahead on time and gave us a more exact time when he would arrive. He.walked us through the whole process and was very friendly and helpful. He replaced our motor and tuned up in he whole garage door setup. Then he walked us through the whole process making sure we had all our questions answered. He never hurried us and the whole process was just great. We really recommend the company to anyone who has a garage door problem.

- Michelle Kingsley




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Simi Valley, CA

Date: 07/14/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Your technician, Miles, was friendly, immediately knew the problem and gave me a fair quote. When I told him I needed a three button remote he immediately gave me the right one. After he replaced the garage opener, Miles left the garage spotless! He was able to program the 3 remotes for me, but could not program the gate code. I highly recommend your company and will use you in the future when I need service and need to replace the second garage door opener. Sincerely, Steve Wies

- Stephen Wies




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H
Next Page